Trafalgar Dart League

Contacts and Venues

LEAGUE CHAIRMAN

 

John Rooth

Address:

NOP Business, Ludgate House,
245 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 9UL.

Telephone:

0795 077 0921 (Mobile)

Email:

CelebesMutt17@gmail.com

 

LEAGUE SECRETARY

 

Frank Daly

Address:

54 Penrose Street, London SE17 3DW

Telephone:

0781 085 0693 (Mobile)

Email:

fjpdaly@yahoo.co.uk or frank.daly@london-fire.gov.uk

 

LEAGUE TREASURER

 

Trevor Green

Address:

Stone Cottage, 3 Shrivenham Road, Highworth, Wiltshire, SN6 7BZ.

Telephone:

0787 667 8641(Mobile)

Email:

trevor.green@innogy.com

 

LEAGUE RECORDER

 

Edgar Belka

Address:

64 Pretoria Avenue, London E17 7DR.

Telephone:

020 7542 7266
0794 130 7535 (Mobile)

Email:

edgar.belka@refinitiv.com


TEAMS - DIVISION ONE

 

ALBANY

Venue:

The Ship, 68 Borough Rd, SE1 1DX.

tel: 020 7403 7059

Contacts:

John Smallwood

tel: 07946 341 284
email: jvsmallwood2007@btinternet.com

 

Keith Emmerson

tel: 07929 719 895
email: keith_emmerson@onetel.com

 

view map

 

AND THE PACEMAKERS

Venue:

The Ship, 68 Borough Rd, SE1 1DX.

tel: 020 7403 7059

Contacts:

George Peppard

tel: 07890 102 080
email: g_peppard@live.co.uk

 

Charlie Walker

tel: 07826 930 116
email: charlie.walker@ravelin.com

 

view map

 

BOOMERS

Venue:

The Horseshoe, 24 Clerkenwell Close, EC1R 0AG

tel: 020 7253 6068

Contacts:

Adam Ivemey

tel: 07880 454 118
email: adamivemey1@gmail.com

 

Michael Howell

tel: 020 8531 6322
email: michaelhowell567@btinternet.com

 

view map

 

HOLLAND CLUB RS

Venue:

Rising Sun, 44-46 Ebury Bridge Road, SW1W 8PZ

tel: 020 7881 0768

Contacts:

Chris Mountier

tel: 07812 569 027
email: terence.mountier81@alumni.ic.ac.uk

 

Ian Kelly

tel: 07803 921 638
email: ian.e_kelly@tiscali.co.uk

 

view map

 

HORSESHOE MIS-FITS

Venue:

The Horseshoe, 24 Clerkenwell Close, EC1R 0AG.

tel: 020 7253 6068

Contacts:

Shaid Ali

tel: 07743 433 441
email: shaid_ali@hotmail.com

 

Ronnie Western

tel: 07713 684 015
email: ronniewestern@gmail.com

 

view map

 

ORCS SHOE INNS

Venue:

The Libertine, 125 Great Suffolk Street, SE1 1PQ.

tel: 020 7378 7877

Contacts:

Duncan Robertson

tel: 07726 522 065
email: dia.robertson@gmail.com

 

Adam Doyle

tel: 07867 655 992
email: addzd@hotmail.com

 

view map

 

ORDINARY PUNTERS

Venue:

Sheephaven Bay, 2 Mornington Street, NW1 7QD.

tel: 020 7380 1323

Contacts:

Adam Scriven

tel: 07790 422 441
email: adam.scriven@racingpost.com

 

Alan Vye

tel: 07788 516 826
email: alan.vye@ladbrokescoral.com

 

view map

 

SOUTHWARK HUNTSMEN

Venue:

Prince William Henry, 216 Blackfriars Road, SE1 8NL.

tel: 020 7928 2474

Contacts:

Liam Barrell

tel: 07890 055 462
email: liambarrell49@hotmail.com

 

Luke Delicata

tel: 07900 411 123
email: luke.delicata@hotmail.co.uk

 

view map

 

XLT

Venue:

The Libertine, 125 Great Suffolk Street, SE1 1PQ.

tel: 020 7378 7877

Contacts:

Frank Daly

tel: 07810 850 693
email: fjpdaly@yahoo.co.uk

 

view map

 

X-MEN

Venue:

The Spots & Stripes, 64 Ewer Street, SE1 0NR

tel: 020 7928 3565

Contacts:

Jacob Hole

tel: 07595 822 374
email: huxleyhole@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cat Handleys

tel: 07764 498 613
email: kittycat900@hotmail.co.uk

 

view map

 




Last updated 24th October 2019

All contents copyright (c) 2019, Trafalgar Dart League.